Reshared post from +Tim St. Clair
Hello Google+ community! I'm, an engineer on the Google+ Photos team with another update for you.
We want Google+ to be a safe place to share your photos, and today, we’re launching a quicker way to see and change how all your albums are shared. When you visit the Your albums page (in the menu at https://plus.google.com/photos), you will see a link to Change how your albums are shared.
Click the link to see the current sharing settings for all your albums. From here you can:
– Change who an album is shared with
– Lock an album so that viewers can’t reshare it
– Hide geographical location information from an album
Thanks, and happy sharing! As always, keep the feedback coming!